Our Staff

We are a construction & compaction equipment dealer offering sales, service, parts rentals in Lubbock, Texas. We carry quality names you can trust like DynaPac compactorsLeeboy paversTalbert equipment trailers & more. Shop asphalt pavers, motor graders, CAT bulldozers, CAT used wheel loaders & more heavy construction equipment in Texas. We also serve near El Paso & Wichita Falls, TX.

Everette Monroe

General Manager
EMONROE@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Mike Kuehn

Territory Manager, Lubbock, Texas South
MKUEHN@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Jarrod Swan

Territory Manager, Lubbock, Texas North
JSWAN@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Robert Bean

Governmental Sales, Covers All Territories
RBEAN@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Randy Fleming

Parts Manager
RFLEMING@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Tanner Price

Parts Department
TPRICE@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Bee Equipment Sales, Ltd
2506 Slaton Highway Lubbock TX 79404
Phone: (806) 745-1511
Fax: (806) 445-0543
Toll Free Phone: (855) 813-3775